Thank you to all who attended our 49th annual business meeting, awards ceremony & reception on September 27th.

A special thank you to the Dennis Inn for hosting our event, and to our speaker Paul Niedzwieki.

Awardees included:
John Marksbury and Chuck Steinman - Paul Tsongas Award
Gary Moran - DEP - Esther Snyder Award
Betsy Gladfelter - Special Recognition

Below is a video of the Powerpoint presentation given by our speaker Paul Niedzwieki.